• Saucon Valley Athletic Department Office Staff

    Athletic Director: 
    Robert W. Frey, CAA
    Robert.Frey@svpanthers.org

    Athletic Secretary: 
    Nancy Bohnhorst
    Nancy Bohnhorst@svpanthers.org
    Office Phone:  610-838-7001 ext. 2720

    Office Hours:

    School Year: 
    Monday-Friday 7:30am-3:30pm

    Summer:
    Monday-Thursday 7:15am-3:45pm
    Friday 7:30am-11:30am

     

    Saucon Valley Athletic Department Medical Staff

    Athletic Trainers:

    Amy Virden
    Amy.Virden@sluhn.org

    Jaimie Constable
    Jaimie.Juschitsch@sluhn.org

    Anthony Zrillo
    Anthony.Zrillo@sluhn.org

    Team Physician:

    Dr. David Skillinge

     

    Saucon Valley Athletic Department Strength & Conditioning Staff 

    Will Geosits
    William.Geositz@sluhn.org

     

    Saucon Valley Medical Staff in conjunction with St. Luke's University Health Network